The Hills and West Epping
 
 
The Hills 2019/20 season
  
  • Spring comp
    • Eric Mobbs Reserve Castle Hill- Monday evenings
    • Ted Horwood Reserve- Baulkham Hills - Tuesday evenings 
  • Monday evenings - Eric Mobbs Reserved adult teams and junior under 6 to under 9 boys and girls
  • Tuesdays - Ted Horwood Reserve under 10 to under 14 teams boys and girls

 

 Summer Comp

  •  3 Sunday/ then at Mondays West Epping Park (new synthetic)
  •  Adult comps are 10 rounds plus semis and finals. (all teams play during semis so all teams play 11 games)
Spring  Summer

 

Monday evenings

Junior and Adult comps

Mon 10 Sep - 3 Dec (7 Oct -no games)

Tue 11 Sep 4 Dec (7 Oct- no games)
 
Early bird rego closes - 27 August

Standard Rego close -27 Aug

 

 
3 Sundays before xams then Monday evenings to end of comp
 
Adult comps
 
West Epping park - 1 8 15 22 Dec then 6 Jan to 2 Mar
 
Super Early bird rego 15% off closes - 25 Oct

Standard Early bird rego 10% off closes - 3 Nov

Standard Rego closes - 10 Nov.

 

  Summer 2019/2020  Comp

 
West epping comp
1 1/12/2019 Sunday
2 8/12/2019 Sunday
3 15/12/2019 Sunday
4 6/01/2020 Monday
5 13/01/2020 Monday
6 20/01/2020 Monday
7 27/01/2020 Monday
8 3/02/2020 Monday
9 10/02/2020 Monday
10 17/02/2020 Monday
11 24/02/2020 Monday
12 2/02/2020 Monday
 

Slider-Feb-2018--1-.jpg